Centro Agricoltura Ambiente “Giorgio Nicoli” relies on specialised personnel with multidisciplinary qualifications (biology, ecology, chemestry, geology, statistics) organized in a highly professional manner. Our technicians are under continuous upgrading process in Entomology, Geographic Information Systems Softwares (Arcview, ArcGIS, QGIS open source) and GPS (Global Positioning Systems).

Name Surname eMail Mobile Office
Alessandro Albieri aalbieri@caa.it +39 366.6686411 +39 051.873436
Carrieri Marco mcarrieri@caa.it +39 340.8139083 +39 
Romeo Bellini rbellini@caa.it +39 340.8139081 +39 051.873436
Roberta Colonna rcolonna@caa.it +39 340.8139085 +39 
Rodolfo Veronesi rveronesi@caa.it +39 340.8139084 +39 051.6802238
Marco Malfacini marco.malfacini@gmail.com +39  +39 051.6802240
Luciano Donati ldonati@caa.it +39 348.0042650 +39 
Arianna Puggioli apuggioli@caa.it +39  +39 051.6802240



EU services

Events
User area
Insert your data.

Username
Password
Contacts
logo C.A.A.
Centro Agricoltura Ambiente S.r.l.
3351, Argini Nord st.
40014 Crevalcore (BO)
Email: caa@caa.it
P.E.C: caa.srl@pec.it
Tel: +39 051 6802211
Fax: +39 051 981908